WNC Community Credit Union

P.O. Box 1440
27 Kent Lane
Waynesville, NC 28786

Contact Us

828.456.1840 – Phone
828.456.1877 – Fax

 

WNC Community Credit Union
P.O. Box 1440
27 Kent Lane
Waynesville, NC 28786

 

Hours of Operation
8:30 am to 5:00 pm – Lobby
7:30 am to 5:00 pm – Drive-Thru

Staff Directory

Randall Crawford

CEO

rcrawford@wncccu.org

Tammy Warlick

Senior Mortgage Officer

twarlick@wncccu.org

Larry Smith

CFO/Accountant

lsmith@wncccu.org

Melissa Creasman

Loan Officer

mcreasman@wncccu.org

Pat Wyatt

Loan Officer

pwyatt@wncccu.org

Jeanelle Jones

Head Teller

jj@wncccu.org

Julie M. Stepp

Teller

jjm@wncccu.org

Beth Simpson

Teller

bsimpson@wncccu.org

Elsa Greene

Teller

egreene@wncccu.org

Earlene Moore

Member Services Rep.

emoore@wncccu.org

Dusty Mull

Teller

dmull@wncccu.org